top of page
Michelle Duersch
Michelle Duersch
SALES AGENT
(801) 477-4221 
mmduer
sch.realestate@gmail.com
https://michelleduersch.equityrealestateusa.com
Chanki Lee
Chanki "CK" Lee
SALES AGENT
(801) 888-7600
estatewithlee@gmail.com
https://chankilee.equityrealestateusa.com
David Rees.png

David Rees

SALES AGENT
(801) 602-3795
reesdg@gmail.com
https://davidrees.equityrealestateusa.com
Colby Park
PPhillips2022-8.jpg
Paul Phillips
SALES AGENT
(801)856-1966
paulbphillips@outlook.com
https://paulphillips.equityrealestateusa.com
Kathryn Jenson Asay
SALES AGENT
(801) 556-5605
kathrynjenson@yahoo.com
https://kathrynasay.equityrealestateusa.com
JackieCordova_Headshot-2 (1).jpg
Jackie Cordova
SALES AGENT
(801) 913-1230
jackiecordova3@gmail.com
https://jackiecordova.equityrealestateusa.com
Lee_Coy_2.jpeg

Gregory Lee Coy

SALES AGENT
(801) 362-2336
gleecoy@gmail.com
https://gregorycoy.equityrealestateusa.com
Shaun Mathers.jpg
Shaun Mather
SALES AGENT
(801) 830-1396
shaun@matherrealty.com
https://shaunmather.equityrealestateusa.com
Ryan.png
Ryan Sedgwick
SALES AGENT
(801) 300-1582 
ryansedgwick.re@gmail.com
https://homewithryan.com
April Waldron
SALES AGENT
(801) 358-9974
aprilw8@gmail.com
https://aprilwaldron.equityrealestateusa.com
headshot front_edited.jpg
Tiffany Fletcher
SALES AGENT
(801) 800- 6365
Tiff@tiffanyco.homes
image0.jpeg
Kelsey Quarnberg
SALES AGENT
(435) 253-1293
Kelsey@teampoi.com
https://kelseyquarnberg.equityrealestateusa.com
Ballard, Lucas ISO.png
Lucas Ballard
SALES AGENT
(801) 787-7973
lukejballard@gmail.com
Jacob_Chung.JPG
Jacob Chung
SALES AGENT
(801) 216-4109
Jacob.yj.chung@gmail.com
Kirsten Skirvin.jpg
Kirsten Skirvin
SALES AGENT
kirstenskirvin@gmail.com
_DSC6187.jpg
Conner Snowden
SALES AGENT
(801) 369-1261
connersnowden18@gmail.com
66D56081-23F3-4E64-AA1C-A9477E9DF0A9_1_105_c.jpeg
Jeremy Eisenstat
SALES AGENT
(801) 367-9057
jeremyeisenstat@gmail.com
Logan_Marriott
Logan Marriott
SALES AGENT
(801) 898-3581
logan@equity-usa.com
Stacy Headshot.jpg
Stacy Thomas
SALES AGENT
(801) 688-9499
stacyjjustice@gmail.com
https://stacythomas.equityrealestateusa.com
Jenny Deering Headshot.jpeg
Jeanette Deering
SALES AGENT
(702) 528-3851
jendeering12@gmail.com
https://jennydeering.equityrealestateusa.com
Jeff_Rands
EmilyMcLean-2.jpg
Emily McLean
SALES AGENT
(801) 554-3589
emilymclean@gmail.com
Heather_S
Heather Schaertl
SALES AGENT
(937) 581-2633‬
heather@equity-usa.com
https://heatherschaertl.equityrealestateusa.com
Scott.jpeg
Howard.png
Howard Nelson
SALES AGENT
(801) 318-5233
howienelson@gmail.com
Hannah
Joshua_Hatch
Joshua Hatch
SALES AGENT
(801) 347-4767
josh@equity-usa.com
https://Joshequity.com
BREERIVERSPHOTOGRAPHY-48.jpg
Brie Ales
SALES AGENT
(801) 607-1346
coachbrie.ales@gmail.com

 
Kyungrye_N
Kyungrye Noh
SALES AGENT
(801) 785-2340
kayjoo@gmail.com
https://kyungryenoh.equityrealestateusa.com
BrittnyOrr.jpg
Brittny Orr
SALES AGENT
(801) 995-8805

brittnyorr39@gmail.com
Kandi_Sands.jpg
Ian_.jpg
Anika.jpg
Anika Harrison
SALES AGENT
(435) 557-1601

anika314@gmail.com
https://anikaharrison.equityrealestateusa.com
Colton.jpeg
Colton Rich
SALES AGENT
(801) 836-0178‬
ccrich34@gmail.com
https://coltonrich.equityrealestateusa.com
Nathan_Harris
Nathan Harris
SALES AGENT
(801) 428-9732
nathanharris444@gmail.com
uthomes.equityrealestateusa.com
headshots-5.JPG
180425850_1125843087932629_8339296181934171404_n.jpg
Dennis.png
Dennis Ohiku
SALES AGENT
(801) 691-8674‬
dennisohiku22@gmail.com
https://dennisohiku.equityrealestateusa.com
Jessica_2.jpeg
Jessica Machado
SALES AGENT
(435) 660-1009‬
jessmach12@gmail.com
https://jessicamachado.equityrealestateusa.com
Wesley Marriott-3.JPG
Wes Marriott
SALES AGENT
(801) 440-3333
wes.marriott@gmail.com
Garrison Whitaker
Garrison Whitaker
SALES AGENT
(801) 889-3154

garrisonkwhitaker@gmail.com
Hayley Gharring
SALES AGENT
(951) 760-0131
hayleygharring@gmail.com
Shala Lamb
SALES AGENT
(801) 616-7023
shalaklamb@gmail.com
BusinessPic.JPG
Kyle Richards
SALES AGENT
(801) 368-3266
kyle.k.richards@gmail.com
Mike Wilson
SALES AGENT
(801) 373-6888
mike84604@gmail.com
https://michaelwilson.equityrealestateusa.com
Dave B Brinton
SALES AGENT
(801) 362-0744
dbbrinton@gmail.com

 
Matthew-Pustizzi-Headshot-SQ-0823-qbq1ra81c94gydjmfs2r94budefd5zazoojfjm01r4.jpg
Matthew Michael Pustizzi
SALES AGENT
(339) 222- 2800
matthewpustizzi@gmail.com
Gregory Coy
SALES AGENT
(801) 362-2336
fleecy.realtor@gmail.com
Ben Beck
SALES AGENT
(801) 999-8236
benbbeck@gmail.com
Mery Garcia
SALES AGENT
(385) 267-4820
merychanc@gmail.com
Tanner Johnson
SALES AGENT
(801) 814-9274
tannerg22@gmail.com
Herbert Stoddard
SALES AGENT
(801) 369-8854
herbstoddard@aol.com
https://herbertstoddard.equityrealestateusa.com
Vicki Hoban
SALES AGENT
(480) 584-1333
Vickihoban@gmail.com
Diane Olsen
Diane Olsen
SALES AGENT
(303) 887- 6578
deolsen@yahoo.com
bottom of page